Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
2016-2017 CASE Coordinating Council
Share |

JOB POSTINGS


 

 
INFORMATION

 



  CASE Leadership
CASE is governed by a 17 member Coordinating Council. The Coordinating Council consists of two representatives from each of CASE's 7 departments, as well as the CASE President, past President, and President-elect. 

Colorado Association of School Executives (CASE)
2016-2017 Executive Committee Members

 

Diane Doney
CASE President
Littleton School District
ph: 303.347.3300
ddoney@lps.k12.co.us

Harry Bull
CASE President-elect
Cherry Creek School District
ph: 720-554-4262
superintendent@
cherrycreekschools.org

Mitch Forsberg
CASE Past President
Gypsum Elementary School
ph: 970.328.8959
mitchell.forsberg@
eagleschools.net



To learn more about how CASE is organized and structured, please click here.
 
 

Colorado Association of Education Specialists (CAES)
Department Representatives
view
CAES Board Roster


Erica Mason
CAES President
Falcon School District
ph: 719-495-5556 
emason@d49.org
 

       
 

Holly Porter
CAES President-elect
Cherry Creek School District
ph: 720.554.5032
Hporter3@cherrycreekschools.org




Colorado Association of Elementary School Principals (CAESP)
Department Representatives

view CAESP Board Roster

 


Kristin Stolte
CAESP President
Linton Elementary School
ph: 970.488.5850
kstolte@psdschools.org

 

 

Jill Lliteras
CAESP President-elect
Fletcher Community School
ph: 303.343.1707
jalliteras@aps.k12.co.us


Colorado Association of Leaders in Educational Technology (CALET)
Department Representatives

view
CALET Board Roster


Tim Miles
CALET President
Steamboat Springs RE-2 
ph: 970.871.3184
tmiles@sssd.k12.co.us


Andrew Moore
CALET President-elect
Boulder Valley School District
ph: 720.561.5050
andrew.moore@bvsd.org


Colorado Association of School Personnel Administrators (CASPA)
Department Representatives
view CASPA Board Roster


Vicki Thompson

CASPA President
Poudre School District
ph: 970.305.2035
vthompson@psdschools.org



Ella Padilla
CASPA President-elect
St. Vrain Valley School District
ph: 970.490.3620
padilla_ella@svvsd.org



Colorado Association of Superintendents/Senior Administrators
(CASSA) Department Representatives
view CASSA Board Roster


Harry Bull
CASSA President
Cherry Creek District 5 
ph: 720.554.4262
hbull@cherrycreekschools.org


Keith Owen
CASSA President-elect
Fountain/Fort Carson 8
ph: 719.382.1300
kowen@ffc8.org                                      

Colorado Association of Secondary School Principals (CASSP)
Department Representatives

view CASSP Board Roster


Carrie Yantzer
CASSP President
Nederland Mid/Sr High School
ph: 720.561.4900
carrie.yantzer@bvsd.org

       

     

Andy Hanks
CASSP President-elect
Gunnison High School
ph: 970.641-7710
ahanks@gunnisonschools.net



Colorado Department of Business Officials (DBO)
Department Representatives
view DBO Board Roster


Ron Patera
DBO President
Elizabeth School District C-1
ph: 303.646.1835
rpatera@esdk12.org


Glenn Gustafson
DBO President-elect
Colorado Springs District 11
ph: 719.520.2042
glenn.gustafson@d11.org

 

 

PHOTO TO COME


 

 

Ella Padilla
President-elect
St. Vrain Valley School District
ph: 970.490.3620
padilla_ella@svvsd.org

 

PHOTO TO COME


 

 

Ella Padilla
President-elect
St. Vrain Valley School District
ph: 970.490.3620
padilla_ella@svvsd.org

 


Andy Hanks
President-elect
Gunnison High School
1099 N 11th St.
Gunnison, CO 81230
ph: 970.641-7710
ahanks@gunnisonschools.net
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal