Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
CASPA 2017-2018 Board of Directors
Share |

 


 

 


Ella Padilla
President
St. Vrain Valley School District
ph: 970.490.3620
padilla_ella@svvsd.org

 


Amanda Waleski
President-elect
Cherry Creek 5
ph: 720.554.4495
awaleski2@cherrycreekschools.org



Vicki Thompson
President
Poudre R-1
ph: 970.490-3620
vthompson@psdschools.org
 

PHOTO TO COME

 

 

 


Mary Miner
Secretary
St. Vrain Valley School District 
ph: 303.682.7367
miner_mary@svvsd.org

     

PHOTO TO COME

 

 

 

Myla Shepherd
Denver Metro Area Director
Adams 12 Five Star School
ph: 720.972.4068
myla.shepherd@adams12.org

 
Ali Shore
Northern Area Director
Poudre R-1
ph: 970.490.3123
ashore@psdschools.org
     

PHOTO TO COME

 

 

 


Daniella Ewen
Southern Area Director
Colorado Springs District 11 
ph: 719.520.2170
danniella.ewen@d11.org

   
Melissa Gibson

CASE Staff Liaison
CASE Director of Membership and Strategic Partners
4101 S. Bannock Street
Englewood, CO 80110
ph: 303.762.8762
mgibson@co-case.org
     

Leisa Sacry
CASE Staff Liaison
CASE Administrative Assistant for Event Registration
4101 S. Bannock Street
Englewood, CO 80110
ph: 303.762.8762
lsacry@co-case.org
 

 


 

 

 

 

 




 

 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal