Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar - Departments: CASPA Members
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
2017 CASPA Fall Conference - Attendees
9/27/2017 » 9/29/2017
Location: Keystone, Colorado   
 

Friday, October 20, 2017

 
CASPA Monthly Meeting - Boulder Valley School Distirct
10/20/2017
Location: Boulder, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, November 17, 2017

 
CASPA Monthly Meeting - Douglas County School District
11/17/2017
Location: Castle Rock, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, December 15, 2017

 
CASPA Monthly Meeting - Adams 12 Five Star Schools
12/15/2017
Location: Thornton, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, January 19, 2018

 
CASPA Monthly Meeting - Jeffco School District
1/19/2018
Location: Lakewood, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, February 16, 2018

 
CASPA Monthly Meeting - Brighton School District
2/16/2018
Location: Brignhton, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, March 23, 2018

 
CASPA Southern Teacher Job Fair - Colorado Springs
3/23/2018
Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Saturday, March 24, 2018

 
CASPA Denver Metro Teacher Job Fair
3/24/2018
Location: Lakewood, Colorado    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
CASPA Monthly Meeting - Cherry Creek Public Schools
4/20/2018
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, June 15, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal