Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
2017-2018 CASE Coordinating Council
Share |

 

 

CASE Leadership
CASE is governed by a 24-member Coordinating Council. The Coordinating Council consists of three representatives from each of CASE's 7 departments, as well as the CASE President, past President, and President-elect.

In coordination with and based on direction from the Coordinating Council, CASE has developed an association strategic plan with implementation beginning 2017-18. To review the plan, click here

Colorado Association of School Executives (CASE)
2017-2018 Executive Committee Members


Harry Bull
CASE President
Cherry Creek School District
ph: 720-554-4262
superintendent@
cherrycreekschools.org

Tom Dodd
CASE President-elect
Poudre School District
ph: 970.472.3810
tdodd@psdschools.org

Diane Doney
CASE Past President
Littleton School District
ph: 303.347.3300
ddoney@lps.k12.co.us



To learn more about how CASE is organized and structured, please click here.
 
 

Colorado Association of Education Specialist (CAES)
Department Representatives
view
CAES Board Roster

Holly Porter
CAES President
Cherry Creek School District
ph: 720.554.5032
Hporter3@
cherrycreekschools.org

Grant Schmidt
CAES President-elect
Hanover District 28
ph: 719.660.6567
gschmidt@
hanoverhornets.org

Erica Mason
CAES Past President
Falcon School District
ph: 719-495-5556 
emason@d49.org

Colorado Association of Elementary School Principals (CAESP)
Department Representatives
view
CAESP Board Roster

Jill Lliteras
CAESP President
Fletcher Community School
ph: 303.343.1707
jalliteras@aps.k12.co.us

Lisa Schuba
CAESP President-elect
Foothill Elementary School
ph: 970.759.0274
lisa.schuba@bvsd.org

Mitchell Forsberg
CAESP Past President
Gypsum Elementary School
ph: 970.328.8959
mitchell.forsberg@
eagleschools.net


Colorado Association of Leaders in Educational Technology (CALET)
Department Representatives
view
CALET Board Roster

Andrew Moore
CALET President
Boulder Valley School District
ph: 720.561.5050
andrew.moore@bvsd.org

Jarred Masterson
CALET President-elect
East Central BOCES
ph: 719.760.2368
jarredm@ecboces.org

Tim Miles
CALET Past President
Steamboat Springs RE-2
ph: 970.871.3184
tmiles@sssd.k12.co.us


Colorado Association of School Personnel Administrators (CASPA)
Department Representatives
view
CASPA Board Roster

Ella Padilla
CASPA President
St. Vrain Valley School District
ph: 970.490.3620
padilla_ella@svvsd.org

Amanda Waleski
CASPA President-elect 
Cherry Creek 5
ph: 720.554.4495
awaleski2@
cherrycreekschools.org

Vicki Thompson
CASPA Past President
Poudre School District
ph: 970.305.2035
vthompson@psdschools.org


Colorado Association of Superintendents and Senior Administrators (CASSA)
Department Representatives
view
CASSA Board Roster

Keith Owen
CASSA President
Fountain/Fort Carson 8
ph: 719.382.1300
kowen@ffc8.org

Brenda Krage
CASSA President-elect
Platte Canyon SD 1
ph: 303.679.7402
bkrage@pcsdk12.org

Brent Curtice
CASSA Past President
Garfield RE-2
ph: 970.778.1779
bcurtice@garfieldre2.net


Colorado Association of Secondary School Principals (CASSP)
Department Representatives
view
CASSP Board Roster

Carrie Yantzer
CASSP President
Nederland Mid/Sr High School
ph: 720.561.4900
carrie.yantzer@bvsd.org

Deana Pachelli
CASSP President-elect
Trinidad Middle School
ph: 719.846.4411
deana.pachelli@
trinidad.k12.co.us

TBD
CASSP Past President


Colorado Department of Business Officials
Department Representatives
view
DBO Board Roster

Glenn Gustafson
DBO President
Colorado Springs District 11
ph: 719.520.2042
glenn.gustafson@d11.org

Kristine Githara
DBO President-elect 
Cherry Creek Schools
ph: 719.491.6213
kgithara@
cherrycreekschools.org

Ron Patera
DBO Past President
Elizabeth School District C-1
ph: 303.646.1835
rpatera@esdk12.org


 

 

 

PHOTO TO COME


 

 

Ella Padilla
President-elect
St. Vrain Valley School District
ph: 970.490.3620
padilla_ella@svvsd.org

 

PHOTO TO COME


 

 

Ella Padilla
President-elect
St. Vrain Valley School District
ph: 970.490.3620
padilla_ella@svvsd.org

 


Andy Hanks
President-elect
Gunnison High School
1099 N 11th St.
Gunnison, CO 81230
ph: 970.641-7710
ahanks@gunnisonschools.net
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal